Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
24.08.2014 14:24 - Changes
Автор: storminside Категория: Лични дневници   
Прочетен: 866 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



Peculiarity and quietness. A warm hand is leading me somewhere. She goes back in herself. Stays quiet and looks. It is easy and the going is light. Sometimes she gets emotional and shakes, her eyes are shining. She doesn"t speak. I feel like pulling back to have a space free of her. She is in my thoughts already, and I get so full at times, that I start craving. I don"t understand why. Somebody in me needs this soft feminine energy. Somebody in me is hungry.

I have a memory of a warm summer evening, the sun goes down on a lake, and we watch the swimmers jump in. Her warmth is inviting, it is safe to go out of my head and I don"t hide. She takes me out on a string of attention and words, dressed in smiles. We cross the distance between us with stories, to and fro. It is easy, my lost appetite returns, and the dish is delicious. I am eager to savor the bits and peaces she hands over to me with stories. The evening is an appetizer.

Things I don"t understand make me curious. Curios thoughts often lead to desire. Desire makes me wish. Wishes come back as changes. Change is the only absolute.
 



Тагове:   changes,


Гласувай:
0



Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Вашето мнение
За да оставите коментар, моля влезте с вашето потребителско име и парола.
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: storminside
Категория: Лични дневници
Прочетен: 104669
Постинги: 47
Коментари: 64
Гласове: 668
Календар
«  Март, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031